Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Use the calendar to view activities in Bonkyl, Cranshaws, Duns, Edrom and Gavinton churches and bookings at the Duns and Gavinton Church halls. Select what you want to see from the menu below.

<< September

October

Change category
Sunday 3rd October 20219:30amBonkyl Kirk Service
11:00amDuns Parish Church Service
11:15amCranshaws Kirk Service
Tuesday 5th October 20217:00pmPresbytery meeting
Sunday 10th October 20219:30amLangton Kirk Service
9:30amEdrom Kirk Service
11:00amDuns Parish Church Service
Tuesday 12th October 202110:00am - 1:00pmDuns Youth Club
Wednesday 13th October 20212:00pm - 4:00pmGuild
Saturday 16th October 202110:00amMasonic Lodge Coffee Morning
Sunday 17th October 20219:30am - 10:30amThe Early Gathering
9:30amBonkyl Kirk Service
11:00amDuns Parish Church Service
2:00pm - 4:00pmMessy Church, Duns Parish Church Hall
Sunday 24th October 20219:30amZoom Service
9:30amLangton Kirk Service
11:00amDuns Parish Church Service
Wednesday 27th October 202110:00am - 12:00pmKirk Kids (Duns Church Hall)
2:00pm - 4:00pmGuild
Saturday 30th October 202110:00am - 11:30amDuns & District Parishes Coffee Morning
Sunday 31st October 202111:00amDuns Parish Church Service
<< September